Inkscape has come off age. Creating vector graphics has now become pretty cool with inkscape. I too tried to make one.  The one I tried is an egg. Afterall, I am convinced that egg is first and then chicken (I mean on eating preference). The drawing is not that stellar neat, but then, I am a novice when it comes to inkscape. This simply is my first drawing and I will be excused, Won’t I? I am posting the scalable vector graphics (svg) file, just in case a random enthusiastic reader find it useful to make it better!

The inkscape source file (svg) is available from this link;

Wondering why I created this figure? Well, I was trying to illustrate the P versus NP. My idea was to say the yellow yolk is P and white outer one surrounding the yolk would represent NP. Anyway that is for another post!

eggs drawn using inkscape
eggs drawn using inkscape
A gallery of svg files are archived (various folks contributed their entries there) at the open clip art library website (you can search and find some) http://www.openclipart.org/
Since you are my dear reader, it is my privilage to serve you something. Look, I took the extra pain to borrow these yummy stuffs (from here) for you. Enjoy this to get cooked.     

Egg ready to pan

Egg ready to pan

While waiting you can have a cheerful drink!
…and keep visiting me for more!